Search Artist by First Letter :

Toby Keith

Drinks After Work [ Deluxe Edition ]

Toby Keith Drinks After Work [ Deluxe Edition ]

  • CD1: 1. Get In, Sit Down, Shut Up And Hold On
  • CD1: 2. Drinks After Work
  • CD1: 3. Before We Knew They Were Good
  • CD1: 4. Little Miss Tear Stain
  • CD1: 5. The Other Side Of Him
  • CD1: 6. Last Living Cowboy
  • CD1: 7. Show Me What Your Workin' With
  • CD1: 8. Whole Lot More Than That
  • CD1: 9. I'll Probably Be Out Fishin'
  • CD1: 10. Hard Way To Make An Easy Living
  • CD1: 11. Call A Marine
  • CD1: 12. Chuckie's Gone
  • CD1: 13. Margaritaville

Drinks After Work [ Deluxe Edition ]

The 13-track deluxe edition, "Drinks After Work" again finds Keith serving as sole producer and principle songwriter with credit on nine of 10 tracks. Longtime collaborators Scotty Emerick, Bobby Pinson and Rivers Rutherford return as co-writers on multiple songs.

The deluxe addition also includes "Call A Marine," "Margaritaville" (featuring Sammy Hagar) and "Chuckie's Gone." The latter is a tribute to Toby's bandleader Chuck Goff, who died unexpectedly earlier this year. Goff is also remembered in the liner notes.