Search Artist by First Letter :

Shooter Jennings

Electric Rodeo
Hump 004

Shooter Jennings Electric Rodeo

  • CD1: 1 Electric Rodeo
  • CD1: 2. Gone To Carolina
  • CD1: 3. Some Rowdy Women
  • CD1: 4. The Song Is Still Slipping Away
  • CD1: 5. Hair Of The Dog
  • CD1: 6 Little White Lines
  • CD1: 7. Alligator Chomp (The Ballad of Dr. Martin Luther Frog Jr)
  • CD1: 8. Manifesto No.2
  • CD1: 9. Aviators
  • CD1: 10. Bad Magick
  • CD1: 11 (The) Living Proof

Electric Rodeo

On Shooter Jennings second album 'Electric Rodeo' he continues to further his father Waylon's legacy whilst making his own mark on country music. These songs are raw, gritty and rocking yet rooted in Nashville.