Search Artist by First Letter :

Marty Stuart

Way Out West

Marty Stuart Way Out West

  • CD1: 1. Desert Prayer- Part1
  • CD1: 2. Mojave
  • CD1: 3. Lost On The Desert
  • CD1: 4. Way Out West
  • CD1: 5. El Fantasma Del Toro
  • CD1: 6. Old Mexico
  • CD1: 7. Time Don't Wait
  • CD1: 8. Quicksand
  • CD1: 9. Air Mail Special
  • CD1: 10. Torpedo
  • CD1: 11. Please Don't Say Goodbye
  • CD1: 12. Whole Lotta Highway (With A Million Miles To Go)
  • CD1: 13. Desert Prayer - Part 2
  • CD1: 14. Wait For The Morning
  • CD1: 15. Way Out West (Reprise)

Way Out West


Marty Stuart releases Way Out West, his 18th studio album. Marty Stuart is a five time GRAMMY-winner, platinum recording artist, Lifetime Achievement Award recipient from the Americana Music Association, Grand Ole Opry star, country music archivist, photographer,musician, and songwriter.

The album was conceived as a love letter by one of Country music's living legends, who has played with everyone from Cash to Lester Flatt.

Produced by Mike Campbell (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers),and featuring the Fabulous Superlatives--guitarist Kenny Vaughan, drummer Harry Stinson and new member, bassist Chris Scruggs -- Marty's longtime band.

Complete List of Marty Stuart Albums