Search Artist by First Letter :

Lee Ann Womack

The Definitive Collection - Lee Ann Womack

Lee Ann Womack The Definitive Collection - Lee Ann Womack

  • CD1: 1. I Hope You Dance
  • CD1: 2. I'll Think Of A Reason Later
  • CD1: 3. I May Hate Myself In The Morning
  • CD1: 4. Does My Ring Burn Your Finger
  • CD1: 5. The Fool
  • CD1: 6. After I Fall
  • CD1: 7. There's More Where That Came From
  • CD1: 8. A Man With Eighteen Wheels
  • CD1: 9. Lord I Hope This Day Is Good
  • CD1: 10. There Is A God
  • CD1: 11. Finding My Way Back Home
  • CD1: 12. A Little Past Little Rock
  • CD1: 13. I Need You
  • CD1: 14. The Wrong Girl
  • CD1: 15. Why They Call It Falling
  • CD1: 16. Ashes By Now
  • CD1: 17. I'll Never Be Free (with Willie Nelson)
  • CD2: 1. Solitary Thinkin'
  • CD2: 2. He Oughta Know That By Now
  • CD2: 3. Last Call
  • CD2: 4. Something Worth Leaving Behind
  • CD2: 5. I Think I Know
  • CD2: 6. You've Got To Talk to Me
  • CD2: 7. (Now You See Me) Now You Don't
  • CD2: 8. Twenty Years And Two Husbands Ago
  • CD2: 9. The Healing Kind
  • CD2: 10. I Found It In You
  • CD2: 11. I Saw Your Light
  • CD2: 12. Time For Me To Go
  • CD2: 13. Have You Seen That Girl
  • CD2: 14. She's Got You (from Remembering Patsy)
  • CD2: 15. New Again
  • CD2: 16. Never Again, Again
  • CD2: 17. Mendocino County Line (with Willie Nelson)

The Definitive Collection - Lee Ann Womack

Lee Ann Womack possesses a pure, beautiful, aching voice that marks her as one of country's finest singers of the modern era. She showed just how distinctive she was with I HOPE YOU DANCE. It won a Grammy for Best Country Song and was a huge hit. Full of drinking, cheating, loser, and broken-hearted songs, this set plumbs the depths of country music's rich roots. This 34 Track is her Definitive Collection.