Search Artist by First Letter :

Kip Moore

Wild Ones

Kip  Moore Wild Ones

  • CD1: 1. Wild Ones
  • CD1: 2. Come And Get It
  • CD1: 3. Girl Of The Summer
  • CD1: 4. Magic
  • CD1: 5. That Was Us
  • CD1: 6. Lipstick
  • CD1: 7. What Ya Got On Tonight
  • CD1: 8. Heart's Desire
  • CD1: 9. Complicated
  • CD1: 10. I'm To Blame
  • CD1: 11. That's Alright With Me
  • CD1: 12. Running For You
  • CD1: 13. Comeback Kid

Wild Ones

A super-sized record inspired by the grit, grind and glamour of the live shows that have helped make him a country favourite, each track on WILD ONES was written by Moore.  "WILD ONES really encompasses everything I've been through out on the road since the first album, it embodies us as a band every night out on stage, it alludes to the traveling circus it sometimes feels like we are a part of," said Moore. "I'm so glad that I'm able to finally let the fans know when to expect what we've been working on so passionately for the past couple years, to let them know the wait is nearly over."
Each song on the 13-track disc was born on the road during soundchecks, inside backstage dressing rooms, and in Moore's bunk at night and recorded during "time off" from playing more than 200 shows a year.  Often heralded for his live show, that mixes the wild desperation of Bruce Springsteen with the rootsy stomp of Merle Haggard and ranges somewhere between country music and stadium-sized rock & roll, WILD ONES captures the feeling of a Kip Moore concert, ranging from poignant to anthemic.