Search Artist by First Letter :

Josh Turner

Everything Is Fine
Hump 030

  • CD1: 1. Everything Is Fine
  • CD1: 2. Firecracker
  • CD1: 3. Another Try (featuring Trisha Yearwood)
  • CD1: 4. So Not My Baby
  • CD1: 5. Trailerhood
  • CD1: 6. Baby, I Go Crazy
  • CD1: 7. Nowhere Fast (Duet with Anthiny Hamilton)
  • CD1: 8. The Longer The Waiting
  • CD1: 9. One Woman Man
  • CD1: 10. Soulmate
  • CD1: 11. The Way he Was Raised
  • CD1: 12. South Carolina Low Country

Everything Is Fine

For Josh’s third album, Everything Is Fine, he has again teamed up with producer Frank Rogers. In addition to the first single Firecracker, Josh blends his distinctive and powerful baritone voice on a collaboration with acclaimed R&B artist Anthony Hamilton and a collaboration with Trisha Yearwood on the soaring ballad Another Try.

Below are links to a promo video for the album. Please select the appropriate media player for your computer:

For Windows Media Player click HERE

For Quicktime click HERE

For Real Player click HERE

Complete List of Josh Turner Albums