Search Artist by First Letter :

Jordan Davis

Home State

Jordan Davis Home State

  • CD1: 1. Take It From Me
  • CD1: 2. Going 'Round
  • CD1: 3. More Than I Know
  • CD1: 4. Slow Dance In A Parking Lot
  • CD1: 5. Singles You Up
  • CD1: 6. Sundowners
  • CD1: 7. Tough To Tie Down
  • CD1: 8. Selfish
  • CD1: 9. Made That Way
  • CD1: 10. So Do I
  • CD1: 11. Dreamed You Did
  • CD1: 12. Leaving New Orleans

Home State

HOME STATE includes the singer/songwriter's infectious current Top 20 single "Singles You Up" in addition to the previously-released tracks "Slow Dance In A Parking Lot" and "Take It From Me". Known for his unique songwriting talent, Jordan co-wrote every track on HOME STATE and teamed up producer Paul DiGiovanni for the entire 12-song collection.