Search Artist by First Letter :

Jason Aldean

Wide Open Live & More! DVD

Jason  Aldean Wide Open Live & More!  DVD

  • CD1: 1. Wide Open
  • CD1: 2. I Break Everthing I Touch
  • CD1: 3. Amarillo Sky
  • CD1: 4. Why
  • CD1: 5. Big Green Tractor
  • CD1: 6. On My Highway
  • CD1: 7. Drum Solo
  • CD1: 8. Johnny Cash
  • CD1: 9. Relentless
  • CD1: 10. You're The Love I Wanna Be In
  • CD1: 11. Laughed Until We Cried
  • CD1: 12. I Use What I Got
  • CD1: 13. She's Country
  • CD1: 14. Asphalt Cowboy
  • CD1: 15. Hicktown
  • CD1: 16. Up Close And Personal with Jason Aldean

Wide Open Live & More! DVD

On March 6, 2009, a sold out Knoxville (Tenn.) Coliseum crowd found out what millions of Jason Aldean fans already knew: Jason Aldean is one of country's biggest stars. The concert was lights out and over-the-top. "Wide Open Live And More!" captures Jason Aldean at his rockin' country best. All the hits are here--"Amarillo Sky," "Why," "Hicktown," "Relentless," "She's Country," "Johnny Cash," "Laughed Until We Cried" and "Big Green Tractor"--and so are the live show favorites like "Wide Open," "I Break Everything I Touch" and "Asphalt Cowboy," among others.