Search Artist by First Letter :

Eric Paslay

Eric Paslay

  • CD1: 1. Keep On Fallin'
  • CD1: 2. Friday Night
  • CD1: 3. Less Than Whole
  • CD1: 4. Country Side Of Heaven
  • CD1: 5. Never Really Wanted
  • CD1: 6. Here Comes Love
  • CD1: 7. Like A Song
  • CD1: 8. Good With Wine
  • CD1: 9. She Don't Love You
  • CD1: 10. Song About A Girl
  • CD1: 11. Deep As It Is Wide

Eric Paslay

When country music fans see Paslay perform, they want to take his music home and make his songs the soundtrack of their lives and this is making him one of the hottest new artists coming through in Nashville. He has been nominated in the last year for Grammy for "Best Country Song", ACM Song Of The Year and CMA Song Of The Year. This is his debut album.

Complete List of Eric Paslay Albums