Search Artist by First Letter :

Easton Corbin

All Over The Road

Easton Corbin All Over The Road

  • CD1: 1. All Over The Road
  • CD1: 2. Lovin You Is Fun
  • CD1: 3. That's Gonna Leave A Memory
  • CD1: 4. Hearts Drawn In The Sand
  • CD1: 5. Dance Real Slow
  • CD1: 6. A Thing For You
  • CD1: 7. Are You With Me
  • CD1: 8. This Feels A Lot Like Love
  • CD1: 9. Only A Girl
  • CD1: 10. Tulsa Texas
  • CD1: 11. I Think Of You

All Over The Road

Easton Corbin made history with his gold-selling 2009 self-titled debut album, and now the Florida native returns with his highly-anticipated new album, 'All Over the Road'. The 11-song set includes the fast-rising single "Lovin' You Is Fun", and was produced by celebrated producer Carson Chamberlain.  All Over The Road  cements Corbin as a torch bearer for traditional songs. With songs such as the opening title track "All Over The Road", the clever "Tulsa Texas" and the endearing "A Thing For You", Easton reminds you who his influences are: Keith Whitley, George Jones and Merle Haggard.