Search Artist by First Letter :

Dierks Bentley

Feel The Fire

Dierks Bentley Feel The Fire

  • CD1: 1. Life On The Run
  • CD1: 2. Sideways
  • CD1: 3. Feel That Fire
  • CD1: 4. I Wanna Make You Close Your Eyes
  • CD1: 5. Here She Comes
  • CD1: 6. I Cant Forget her
  • CD1: 7. Beautiful World
  • CD1: 8. Little Herat Wrecker
  • CD1: 9. You Hold Me Together
  • CD1: 10. Better belirver
  • CD1: 11. Pray
  • CD1: 12. Last Call

Feel The Fire

After spending more than two years writing, road testing and recording new material, Bentley is ready for the next phase and is releasing Feel That Fire, a 12-song serving of rockers and ballads with a dash of honky tonk and bluegrass.