Search Artist by First Letter :

Dan Tyminski

Southern Gothic

  • CD1: 1. Southern Gothic
  • CD1: 2. Breathing Fire
  • CD1: 3. Gone
  • CD1: 4. Temporary Love
  • CD1: 5. Perfect Poison
  • CD1: 6. Devil Is Downtown
  • CD1: 7. Hollow Hallelujah
  • CD1: 8. Good For Your Soul
  • CD1: 9. Wailing Wall
  • CD1: 10. Haunted Heart
  • CD1: 11. Bloodline
  • CD1: 12. Wanted
  • CD1: 13. Numb

Southern Gothic

All 13 tracks on the album were co-written by Tyminski who describes the album as holding up a mirror to society without judgment or opinions.

It's easy to summarize Southern Gothic as an album in which light and dark are at war. In truth, the opposites need each other to exist. Thus, the opposing forces at work in Tyminski's project form an impressively coherent whole. The ghosts in the machine all serve a purpose. In bringing them into the open.

Complete List of Dan Tyminski Albums